Financial Challenges
“New” Financial Management Control System
Corporate financial consolidation, budget management, performance, capital and other aspects will have related changes in the digital age. Financial management and control systems are being redefined.
The Challenges of Technology Empowerment
New technologies such as AI robots, mobile applications, big data, and cloud computing have brought about new changes to the operation and management of enterprises. How can financial management solutions use new technologies to create greater value?
The Challenges of Diverse Accounting
In the Internet era, financial management is facing new demands and solutions, such as cost refinement under multiple varieties and small batches, small profit centre calculations, flexible adaptation of multinational accounting tax systems, and management of internal transactions under complex scenarios.
Pressure from Repetitive Standardised Work
Financial accounting is a business with high repetitiveness, high standardisation, and a heavy workload. Financial personnel need relief from daily accounting work that is highly monotonous and has low added value.

Financial Requirements

connect connect

Analysis and Forecast

Accurate business forecast and profit calculation
connect connect

Data

Upgrading business value with data
connect connect

Integration

Real-time synchronization of finance and business
connect connect

Intelligent sharing center

Intelligent financial shared service modes
connect connect

Connection

Intelligent financial information processing and conversion

Financial Management Solution Features

Kingdee Finance Cloud is continually innovating and integrating new technologies to redefine accounting and financial management. This provides a more valuable and market-oriented financial service by optimising the structure of the financial department, standardises the financial process, integrates internal and external financial resources, and helps financial personnel adapt to digital change.

Global Group Finances and Consolidation Management
Global Group Finances and Consolidation Management
Supports multinational corporate groups, adapts to accounting policies in multiple regions, creates financial sharing services through multiple accounting books, and integrates with companies' business systems. It also facilitates financial transformations, allows service-oriented accounting, and enables automation and the use of one platform to manage and control finances in multiple countries and regions.

Furthermore, it supports flexible consolidated organisational-structure designs, customised multi-dimensional consolidations, task-based consolidated transactions, automatic integration and collection of consolidated data, automatic generation of consolidated offset adjustments and foreign currency conversions, one-click consolidation of consolidation nodes and clear tracking of audit trail processes. It also provides multi-dimensional data analysis, capabilities to enable cross-departmental and cross-organisational cooperation and communication, as well as fast and more accurate consolidated group financial statements.
Smart Finances and Mobile App
Smart Finances and Mobile App
Using OCR, RPA, AI, Standard API and other technologies, it enables automatic operations, identifications, authentications, reviews, system interconnections and other capabilities; provides enterprises with a standardised, efficient, and internal controllable common platform. It also reduces costs and ensures regulatory compliance by companies. All of this gives the management and work team more time to focus on analysis and decision-making.

Using mobile platforms, employees are no longer confined to working on computers, and are able to complete all kinds of tasks on their mobile devices and remotely monitor operational statuses anytime, anywhere.
Tax Management
Tax Management
Kingdee Invoice Cloud fully connects with phase three of the Golden Tax system, which covers all industries, and all invoice and tax categories. It provides a one-stop invoice management service from start to finish and includes everything from invoice issuance to receipt and e-filing. It helps corporations achieve paperless invoicing, intelligent finance in regard to taxes, and corporate financial management solutions in the digital era.

Apart from VAT invoices, Kingdee’s solution is also compatible with automatic tax calculations, tax declarations, risk management, and risk warnings for different types of tax. These include land VATs, consumption taxes, stamp taxes, vehicle and shipping taxes, environmental protection taxes and corporate income taxes. It also supports tax management overseas.
Global Treasury Management
Global Treasury Management
Integrates financial and risk management through an open platform and reduces the hassle related to internal management and system processes. Through the integration and standardisation of data management, it provides early warnings of business risks and accurate analysis in a timely manner.

By providing companies with investment and financing management solutions, and directly connecting companies with different banks, it enables the integration of industry with finance and global capital pools so that enterprises can achieve their capital dynamics in real time and reduce their capital risks and financing costs in light of their capital budget. The system further offers capital forecasts and capital analysis reports, providing the management team with capital insight analysis.
Budget Management and Planning
Budget Management and Planning
Through a real-time budget monitoring system, enterprises can implement their strategies, explain optimal resource allocation, reduce uncertainty risks in company operations, and enhance economic benefits. Businesses can use the budget to allocate, assess, and control the variety of financial and non-financial resources assigned to every department. This allows enterprises to effectively organise and coordinate operational activities, and ultimately achieve their business goals.
Finance and Cost Segregation Management
Finance and Cost Segregation Management
Through a revenue and expense segregation function, businesses can implement automatic multi-company, multi-profit-centre/ multi-cost-centre, multi-dimensional, multi-factor, multi-scheme, and multi-level apportioning. By doing this, it will help reduce the workload of employees and improve accuracy so that enterprises are able to formulate multi-dimensional profit analysis reports and easily understand and predict the business capabilities of employees, products, projects, and operations.
Customer Success Stories
Kingdee IFRS 16 Solution
Compliance with the IFRS 16 lease accounting standard, improves the efficiency of lease management by streamlining and automating the processes

財務面臨挑戰
數字化“新財務”管控
企業的財務合併、預算管理、績效管理、資金管理等層面在數字化時代都會產生相關的變化,財務管控面臨重新定義
技術賦能的挑戰
AI機器人、移動應用、大數據、雲計算等新技術對企業的經營管理都產生了新的變化,財務管理如何運用新技術創造更大的價值
多元核算的挑戰
互聯網時代背景下,多品種小批量下的成本細化、利潤中心的劃小核算、多國會計稅制的柔性適應、複雜場景管理下的內部交易等,財務管理面臨了新的需求
重複標準工作壓力
財務核算是一項重複性高、標準化高、工作量大的事務,財務人員需要從工作重複性高,附加值低的日常核算工作解脫出來

財務領域需求

connect connect

分析預測

精準業務預測、盈利測算
connect connect

數據

利用數據升級業務價值
connect connect

融合

財務與業務的實時同步發生
connect connect

智能共享

智能化共享財務服務模式
connect connect

連接

智能化財務信息處理轉換

財務管理解決方案

金蝶財務雲解決方案領域持續創新,融合新技術重新定義核算、重新定義財務管控。優化財務組織結構、規範財務處理流程,整合企業內外部財務資源,支持財務人員轉型,並以市場為導向為內外部單位提供更有價值的財務服務

全球化集團財務, 合併報表
全球化集團財務, 合併報表
支持跨國集團企業,適應多地區的會計政策, 透過多會計賬簿, 打造財務共享服務, 跟企業業務系統集成, 助力財務轉型, 實現會計事務服務化, 自動化以及同一平台下管理多國家地區的財務管控。
支持彈性合併組織架構設計, 自定義多維度合併, 合併事務任務化, 合併數據自動集成收集, 合併抵銷調整及外幣折算自動生成, 合併節點一鍵合併, 審計線索流程清晰追蹤, 並提供多維數據分析功能, 實現跨部门,跨组织的协作沟通,提供快速及更準確的集團財務合併報表.
智慧財務與移動應用
智慧財務與移動應用
透過應用 OCR、RPA、AI、API等技術,實現自動操作, 識別、認證、審核、系統互聯等場景,為企業提供規範、高效、內控的共用平台, 降低成本並確保企業的合規性, 令管理層和團隊有更多時間專注於管理, 分析, 決策的工作。
透過移動化管理, 企業員工不再局限於電腦上操作,可透過移動設備處理各種業務及隨時隨地實時監察企業的經營狀況。
稅務管理
稅務管理
金蝶發票雲全面對接金稅三期系統工程, 覆盖全行业、全票种、全税种, 為企業從開票, 收票到電子化檔案歸案提供一站式發票全生命周期管理服務, 幫助集團企業迅速把握未來, 實現發票無紙化及數碼時代下的智慧財稅管理方案。
除了增值稅發票外,金蝶亦於多稅種如土地增值稅, 消費稅, 印花稅, 車船稅, 環保稅, 企業所得稅等實現自動計稅, 納稅申報, 風險管理及風險預警, 也支援擴展到海外地區的稅務管理。
全球司庫管理
全球司庫管理
透過金融開放平台,整合財務和風險管理平台,減輕內部管理和流程系統的負擔。透過一體化,標準化的數據管理進行業務風險預警及即時準確的分析。
透过企業投融資管理以及銀企直聯与不同的银行对接, 實現產融結合及全球資金池, 企業可以實時掌握資金動態, 結合資金預算 減低資金風險, 降低融資成本, 系統提供資金預測和資金分析報表, 為管理層提供資金洞察分析。
預算及計劃管理
預算及計劃管理
透過實時預算監控系統, 支持企業戰略落地、説明企業資源優化配置、減少企業經營過程中的不確定性風險、提高企業經濟效益;利用預算對企業內部各部門、各單位的各種財務及非財務資源進行分配、考核、控制,以便有效地組織和協調企業的生產經營活動,完成既定的經營目標。
財務及成本分拆管理
財務及成本分拆管理
透過收入拆分及費用分攤系統, 實現多公司, 多利潤/成本中心, 多維度, 多因子, 多方案, 多層級自動分攤執行, 減少員工工作量及提高準確性, 令企業可以製定多維度盈利分析報表, 全方位、全過程, 輕鬆掌握及預測員工,產品,項目和運營的能力。

應用藍圖

金蝶財務雲結合AI技術以財務機器人形式讓財務回歸簡單,機器人將貫穿企業財務全流程,將從感知能力,計算能力,認知能力三個層面來推動智能財務的應用,在雲端隨時響應企業的財務場景需求,顯著提升企業財務在各個場景下的效率,而將釋放的生產力聚焦到價值創造過程中的企業財務與人人財務

客戶成功故事
金蝶IFRS 16 方案
輕鬆應對新的租賃準則IFRS 16,有效管理租賃業務