Hong Kong

Macau

Singapore

Malaysia

Taiwan

Philippine

Ricoh Hong Kong Limited

 

Established in 1963 with headquartered in Tokyo, Ricoh Hong Kong empowers digital workplaces using innovative technologies and services enabling individuals to work smarter. As a leading provider of document management solutions, IT services, commercial and industrial printing, digital workplace services and communication solutions, Ricoh continues to help customers to inspire innovation, enhance sustainability and boost business growth.

 

For further information, please visit www.ricoh.com.hk

WebCount Solutions Ltd. (Authorized KIS Service Provider)

We are dedicated to provide our clients with quality services relating to various Kingdee’s products. With a team of seasoned and meticulous consultants consisting of accounting professionals, skillful programmers and I.T. specialists, we are confident of providing our clients with the excellent services in the regions of HKSAR, mainland China, Macau and other countries.

WebCount Solutions Ltd., is one of the Kingdee’s authorized Platinum Partner in Hong Kong, as well as authorized Kingdee KIS® Trainer and Solution Provider. We are committed to offer comprehensive enterprise solutions to our clients – from product and solution selection, implementation, system upgrade, overall training and support, troubleshooting, with simultaneous service of maintenance and implementation to other IT and solution projects which related to hardware, software and network systems. In the local accounting software market, we are to be competent to provide our clients with diversified industry-specific solutions and add-on services, showing confidence of giving full satisfaction. Our target clients come from the various industries of Engineering, Distribution & Retail, Manufacturing & Trading, Professional Services as well as NGO etc.

Comax (Asia) Limited

Established in the year 2001, Comax is built by a winning management team, comprising the pioneers and leading professionals of the IT Industry. Based in Hong Kong, Comax extends and reaches out to different regions including North Asia and Asia Pacific with our partners and alliances to cope with our customers’ business expansion. From business, management and technical IT Infrastructure perspectives, to a wide range spectrum of customers in banking and finance, telecom, retails, distribution, logistics, properties developers and management, manufacturers and SMEs, Comax offers a full range of IT Solutions and consulting services.

INFOWARE

We got over 20 years’ experience in Retail System and our profession service including People Count, CCTV System, eBooking, iPOS System & CRM System, Web Design & Social Media, customers in retail business can contact us via telephone, e-mail and Skype in system support. We have experienced retail system supporting team members to provide instant response, advice and solution for customers enquiries. In Infoware, we base on ITIL process model to implement our professional support in areas of incident, problem, configuration, change, release, capacity, continuity as well as security management.

Integrated Management System (IMS)

Integrated Management System (IMS) is a global management consulting firm based in Hong Kong. We help companies, large or small, to re-envision their digital strategy and transform by adopting next generation technology. We offer comprehensive and tailored solutions to help clients develop pragmatic and holistic strategies to unleash full potential towards long term success.

 

IMS is a one-stop-shop that offers a full range of digital services including digital transformation, advanced analytics, strategic planning, marketing, organisation and operations. We help clients to build, manage, monitor, and analyse an integrated, cross-channel platform to provide a seamless customer experience maximising ROI and market potential.

 

We engage with all levels of our client organizations to drive the momentum and to translate these strategies into practical and sustainable actions, streamlining internal processes and increasing productivity. Our insight into the emerging trends in technological and market development helps our clients achieve their business goals and exceed their expectations

Reach Technologies

Reach Technologies was founded in 2012 by a team of IT consultants who have accumulated years of industrial experience. We believe that businesses should not be spending unnecessary manpower and resources to ensure smooth business operations. Technology has advanced at such a rate that certain tasks can now be managed conveniently with computer software and cloud storage. If businesses were able to see the time, money and manpower that they could save by having in place effective systems, more resources can then be diverted onto what’s more important – growing the business.

This is why we have decided to partner with Kingdee International Software Group and to become Kingdee’s Master Distributor in Singapore and authorized reseller in Malaysia as well as in South East Asia. We believe that leveraging on Kingdee’s different ranges of software solutions (including Kingdee KIS, Kingdee K/3 ERP, Kingdee K/3 Cloud and Kingdee EAS), business management and IT expertise will enable us to help businesses excel in the region.

By combining our industrial experience with an in-depth analysis of your business operations, our aim is to propose cost-effective solutions to help your business run smoothly by tapping on the advancements of technology. Because our consultants are familiar in both the front-desk and back-office operations, we know exactly what you need to steer ahead of your competitors.

T.G. Cyber-Tech Co., Ltd.

T.G. Cyber-Tech Co., Ltd. has been the sole agency of Kingdee in Macao since 2010, dealing its ERP products such as EAS, K/3, and KIS, etc. With a professional technical team providing consultancy and technical services, T.G. Cyber-Tech has helped dozens of Enterprises in Macao to set up their ERP system, becoming one of the best software marketing service agencies with the most comprehensive system of ERP system selling, installing, training and after-sales service. Customer Satisfaction, Technological Innovation and Professionalism are T.G. Cyber-Tech’s greatest motivation. With the objective to help our clients to success and a strategy of Quick Response and customer oriented, T.G. Cyber-Tech has been trying to create best value for our clients.

Kingdee Software Philippine Corporation

Kingdee Software Philippine Corporation is the exclusive distributor of Kingdee Software products here in the Philippines. The company provides efficient business management tool and IT integrated solutions service that fits any types of business. The Kingdee KIS Business Product helps the fast growing market of SMEs by providing one stop solution integrating accounting, purchase, sales, inventory and provides full work flow management of the business.

For any enquiry, please call 2157 9390 or press
Online Enquiry to fill in the enquiry, we will follow up as soon as possible.

Thank you for visiting our website!
Learn more
Don’t show this message again

香港

澳門

新加玻

馬來西亞

台灣

菲律賓

雲會計方案有限公司 (認可KIS服務供應商)

多年來,一直致力於提供有關金蝶產品的優質服務。我們的顧問團隊擁有豐富的會計系統實施經驗,成員包括專業會計人員、程式編寫員及資訊科技顧問。 因此我們有信心能夠為香港、中國內地及其他國家的用戶提供最佳的專業服務。

本公司是金蝶認證的白金級合作夥伴,也是金蝶認證的Kingdee KIS 培訓及客戶服務的機構。 我們致力為客戶提供全面的企業服務,包括軟件選購、系統實施、系統升級、系統培訓、支援、難題排解、保固以至所有相關的軟硬件及網絡服務。 在本地會計軟件市場,我們為客戶提供多元化的系統行業專案及增值服務,深信所提供的服務必定能夠滿足客戶的不同需要。客戶對象包括工程、分銷及銷售、生產及貿易、專業服務、非牟利團體等。

康美仕(亞洲)有限公司

康美仕 由一支優秀的管理團隊在2001年建立,公司由多位IT行業的先驅及領軍人物組成。公司總部設在香港,為了滿足客戶及合作夥伴的要求,現已將業務拓展到了北亞及亞太地區。 康美仕 從IT基礎架構的業務、管理和技術角度為來自銀行業、金融業、電信行業、零售、分銷、物流、房地產開發商及物業管理、製造商和中小企業等多個行業的顧客提供專業的IT解決方案和全方位諮詢服務。

INFOWARE系統有限公司

INFOWARE系統有限公司有超過20年的電腦系統經驗,在POS零售系統和我們的專業服務,包括人流統計,閉路電視,網上預約系統,零售系統,網上學習系統,網頁設計,社交媒體及網上推廣。為廣大零售系統客戶提供優質的系統支援服務。客戶可以通過電話、電子郵件和skype聯繫我們。我們有經驗豐富的電腦系統支援團隊為客戶提供即時的諮詢建議和解決方案。在Infoware,我們在ITIL流程模型的基礎上,對事件,問題,配置,變更,發布,容量,持續性,以及安全管理等方面提供我們的電腦系統支援。

Integrated Management Systems (IMS)

Integrated Management Systems (IMS)是一家國際化的管理顧問公司,總部位於香港。我們以現今最新的技術來協助各大小企業客戶重設其數碼策略。我們為客戶度身制定務實和全面的數碼營銷方案,務求使客戶的潛力得以全面發揮,業務長期增長。

IMS 提供一站式數碼化服務,其中包括打造全智能應用平台、數據分析、戰略策劃、網上推廣、市場營銷及綜合運營管理等等。我們為客戶建立、 管理及監測跨平台的數碼營銷服務,為使用者帶來暢順的網上體驗,增加銷售以得到最好的投資回報。

我們與客戶機構各級團隊合作,把目標解拆成切實可行的解決方案, 令内部流程更暢順及增強效率。我們緊貼科技發展和市場趨勢,幫助客戶達成目標 ,甚至超乎預期的成效。

瑞捷科技私人有限公司

創辦於2012年,瑞捷科技私人有限公司擁有一組豐富經驗的IT團隊與堅定的信念 – 企業是可以借助電腦科技的力量減少不必要的人力與資源開銷,比如使用電腦軟件跟雲端儲存去更好的管理企業。如果企業是可以被時間,金錢以及人力所衡量的,那麼使用系統能夠更有效的節省資源,從而使更多資源被應用到更重要的地方,以提高商業效益。

因此原因,我們決定作為金蝶國際軟件集團合作夥伴,成為金蝶在新加坡的總代理,以及在馬來西亞跟東南亞的授權經銷商。我們相信金蝶多元化的軟件方案(包括金蝶KIS,金蝶K3 / ERP,金蝶K3雲端以及金蝶EAS)商務管理跟IT技術將會幫助企業區域化發展。結合我們專業經驗以及更深層的分析您的商業操作,我們將使用先進科技為您的企業提供一個經濟有效的解決方案與建立最佳的業務流程。無論是在前台或後台的業務,我們專業的顧問擁有豐富的實績經驗讓您的企業處於有利的狀態,領先於您的競爭對手。

澳門天基數碼科技有限公司

澳門天基數碼科技有限公司(以下簡稱「天基數碼」)是金蝶國際軟件集團有限公司在自2010年以來在澳門的唯一區域總代理。代理金蝶EAS、K/3、KIS等各項ERP產品。天基數碼設有專業的實施服務團隊,為客戶提供各項諮詢及技術服務。到目前為止,天基數碼已為澳門數十家企業建立了ERP系統,目前已成為澳門ERP系統銷售、安裝、培訓、售後服務體系綜合性最強的軟件營銷服務機構。公司以最大滿足客戶需求、技術創新和專業化作為不斷前進的動力,以『幫助顧客成功』為宗旨,以『快速回應,客戶至上』為不斷發展的戰略,為顧客成長不斷創造價值。

金蝶軟件(菲律賓)

金蝶軟件(菲律賓)是金蝶於菲律賓的獨家分銷商。我們提供高效的企業管理工具及適合任何業務類型的整合解決方案。金蝶KIS國際版,是一套一站式的解決方案,包括會計、採購、銷售及庫存,管理全面的業務工作流程,能幫助中小企業於急速變化的市場中成長。

 

我們提供多樣性的顧問服務,均由經驗豐富的顧問負責,助您優化系統流程,建構一套配合您業務實際需要的解決方案。

 

有關我們產品和服務的更多信息,請瀏覽我們的網站:www.kingdee.com.ph