Shopping Mall Solution Core Applications

Business solicitation management

Enterprises can base on the positioning of the commercial property to solicit business from key customers/shops under proper orientation. With the use of digital mobile office, the personnel involved in solicitation can be free from the constraints of telephone, computer, paper and pens and introduce to the customers the project, record down customer information, liaise with customers and follow up with customers at any time.

Leasing management

The simultaneous management of lease contract and customers can be realized, including the management of potential customers, establishment of lease contract, collection of rent, reminder of contract renewal and expiration of contract. The administrator can keep abreast of leasing information with the analysis of vacancy rate report.

Property management

Satisfy with the needs of property management segment in the management of construction work, equipment, security and safety, and fire safety. The integration of the property management system and the supply chain procurement system helps to realize group procurement. The system is integrated with the financial management system and the business system and bundled with mobile phone for automation of the assignment of customer service duties.

Customer service management

With the effective task management and task reminder function, the system helps to upgrade the time and efficiency of response to service call of the lessees for follow up with the problem. This enables the enterprises to integrate different resources, accelerate information flow, and enhance work efficiency.

Statistical analysis

Intelligent analysis model is available for the commercial property firms to use intelligent analysis model directly for the monitoring and control of property, including property leasing analysis, asset analysis, capital analysis, customer analysis, cash flow analysis, performance analysis, property management, and complaint analysis.

Financial management

Unified business and financial management based on business contracts for buying and selling with corresponding account payable and account receivable generated in the system where relevant accounts will be settled by collection or payment. Business documents and financial documents will also be generated for cross-reference and audit.

Promotion

Assist the marketing segment from preparation, planning, management, analysis and review of the promotion result and the profit. This is a breakthrough from the constraint of offline promotion in the conventional mode and helps to realize marketing promotion in the new era.

Special offer management

Attract different groups of fans to membership consumption through online and offline combination. A breakthrough from the conventional concept of special offer by integrating the offer online and offline that gives a brand new concept of special offer.

Community CRM

Transform CRM into a network community with the amalgamation of online community element. The property dealers can launch their marketing plan more accurately through the analysis of the consumers with the wealth of information on consumers available.

Link to the web

Link to the Internet to attract the Internet population (WeChat, cell phone App, facebook). This helps to remove the geographic constraint and attract fans as members. The dealers can make use of the Internet to created new brands.

Contact Kingdee and let us help you realise
more efficient management.

Should you have any questions, please call us at +852 2157 9390.
Our sales representatives will answer all of your questions.

For any enquiry, please call 2157 9390 or press
Online Enquiry to fill in the enquiry, we will follow up as soon as possible.

Thank you for visiting our website!
Learn more
Don’t show this message again

購物中心解決方案核心應用

招商管理

説明企業根據商業地產專案的定位實現關鍵客戶/主力店招商、定向招商的重點管理,利用移動電子化辦公,讓招商人員徹底擺脫了電話、電腦和紙筆的束縛,隨時隨地向客戶介紹專案、錄入客戶資訊、聯繫客戶和跟進商機。

租賃管理

實現對租賃合同和客戶的管理,包括潛在客戶管理、租賃合同簽訂、租金收取、合同變更提醒和到期提醒等,管理者通過空置率分析等報表可以即時掌控租賃資訊。

物業管理

管理工程、設備、保安、消防,滿足物業管理處日常管理的需要。物業管理系統與供應鏈採購管理集成,實現集團採購;與財務管理集成,實現財務業務一體化;與手機應用集成,實現客服任務分配的自動化。

客服管理

通過有效的任務管理、任務提醒機制,提高服務的回應速度和回應效率,及時處理租戶的報事、跟蹤處理和回訪,使企業整合各方資源、加快資訊流通、提高工作效率。

統計分析

提供智慧分析模型,説明商業地產公司直接利用智慧分析模型進行地產運營監控,包括物業租賃分析、資產分析、資金分析、客戶分析、現金流分析、績效分析以及物業管理和投訴分析等。

財務管理

實現業務財務一體化管理,合同付款生成財務付款,合同收款生成財務收款,支援根據業務單據生成財務憑證,並實現財務憑證和業務單據之間的聯動互查。

促銷活動

幫助市場部門從籌備, 策劃, 管理, 分析, 回顧促銷活動的成效和利潤。打破傳統線下促銷活動的局限, 實現新世代市場促銷。

優惠管理

通過結合線上線下, 吸引各種粉絲轉化為會員消費, 打破傳統優惠概念, 優惠線上線下互通互聯, 創造全新優惠概念。

社交CRM

實現CRM社交化, 將社交網路元素溶入傳統CRM, 令運營者可更精准地推銷, 行銷及分析消費者, 打供更全面資料供運營者規劃業務。

連接上線

實現與互聯網對接, 吸引互聯網平臺上的用戶(微信, 手機app, facebook), 打破傳統消費者地域界限, 吸引粉絲會員, 協助運營者利用互聯網打造全新品牌。

聯絡金蝶,讓管理更高效!

如有任何問題,歡迎致電 +852 2157 9390 ,我們的系統顧問會為您解答。

如有任何查詢,請即致電2157 9390 或按
網上查詢填上查詢內容,本公司將會盡快跟進。

感謝您來到我們的網站!
了解更多
不要再顯示此信息