Business Challenges
It is difficult to achieve cooperation between R&D and the manufacturing department
Throughout the R&D process, product characteristic costs are not taken into account, along with manufacturability and purchase potential and the need to depend on manual data communication during the manufacturing workflow, results in difficulty controlling the manufacturing workflow quality and data inaccuracy, resulting in frequent alterations and losses
Lack of data platforms based on knowledge management
Recording data generated during the R&D process in file format makes it hard to retrieve and utilise the information contained therein and promote R&D innovation
Irregular, inconsistent, relay-style/serial product development workflow
Serial product development model, complicated integration of R&D workflow, lack of tools to effectively control project planning and scheduling along with communication, quality, risk, costs and deliverables
Lack of innovative, effective product planning
Lack of a specialised market management team and demand analysis management system means that product development is far removed from actual market demand, and no long-term product strategic planning is carried out
Kingdee Cloud Galaxy PLM Solutions
Cloud Galaxy PLM Solutions is based on Kingdee Cloud Galaxy unified platform, a solution for product R&D management. Data transfer between R&D teams and manufacturing teams is achievable even without an integrated interface. The workflow and project task flow on the unified platform are available to users from any department and can be forwarded to other departments. All departments throughout the company can accept project tasks initiated by the R&D department and participate in the workflow, achieving a high degree of migration of R&D to IT and platforms.
Engineering Modification Management Solutions
Traditional PLM methods often only focus on changing designs, and are not able to alter work documents for production, warehousing, procurement, sales, etc. With Cloud Galaxy PLM, the impact affects three levels of R&D/supply chain/manufacturing at the application stage. Analysis of these three levels serves to mitigate losses caused by such modifications. At the implementation stage, the supply chain/manufacturing modifications can be implemented simultaneously.
方案定制
Product Platform Management Solutions
Utilise the Cloud Galaxy PLM product classification, allocation, configuration, statistical analysis and other functions to build a structured company product table-based database, and provide accurate supply chain/manufacturing information through integrated CAD/EDA, EBOM, PBOM and applications/data sources of other dimensions, and analyse the product sales volume to create product processes
方案定制
R&D Materials Management Solutions
R&D is the primary source for new material production. Cloud Galaxy PLM helps companies establish a R&D-based materials catalogue and helps monitor the process of production of new materials by means of its new material approval process, while unifying material descriptions so as to avoid multiple product codes for the same item and the disorderly increase of new materials, decreasing overlapping designs, and helping companies monitor product costs during the early stage of R&D.
方案定制
R&D Knowledge Management Solutions
Utilising Cloud Galaxy PLM allows for organising varied product information views with the product as the main line, in order to achieve unified, safe technical data management throughout the product’s life; providing exact technical data sources for paperless enterprise management while building industry-specific resource documents, scientific and technological knowledge bases, patents and product design specifications, to provide knowledge retrieval services for innovative product R&D
方案定制
R&D Project Management Solutions
Using Cloud Galaxy PLM, companies are able to achieve an idea of project process-driven product data management, favouring a collaborative development environment and cooperation-based communication which complies with industry quality management, and evaluate project execution to realise electronic and automated business processes. Different business activities within the project team are unified to create a flexible, unified electronic business framework which ensures realistic project data.
方案定制
Market Demand Management Solutions
Using Cloud Galaxy PLM, you can obtain, define, sort and classify market and company demand and initiate business decision reviews of demand, conduct project reviews, ensure effective use of R&D resources and increase R&D project success.
方案定制
Advantages
Ease of Operation
The unified PLM+ERP platform realizes the same database, the same application process, and the same user interface, eliminating the need for frequent switching between systems and improving ease of operation
R&D Process Cost Control
The R&D workflow creates material optimisation by collecting data such as inventory, price, delivery date, etc., helping companies control product costs directly from the source.
Workflow Cooperation across Departments and Fields
Only PLM+ERP based on a unified platform can achieve R&D data driven by business processes, and organise collaboration between different departments such as R&D, procurement and manufacturing.
Engineering Modification Management Solutions
Traditional PLM methods often only focus on changing designs, and are not able to alter work documents for production, warehousing, procurement, sales, etc. With Cloud Galaxy PLM, the impact affects three levels of R&D/supply chain/manufacturing at the application stage. Analysis of these three levels serves to mitigate losses caused by such modifications. At the implementation stage, the supply chain/manufacturing modifications can be implemented simultaneously.
Efficiency and Consistency of Data Synchronisation
Unified platform PLM+ERP does not need to synchronise data through the interface and completely eliminates data discrepancies arising from heterogeneous systems.

業務挑戰
難以實現研發與製造的協同
研發過程中未從成本、可製造型、可採購性等維度考慮產品特徵,依靠人工傳遞數據給製造環節,導致製造環節質量難以控制,且數據準確性差,導致變更頻繁,成本損失
缺乏基於知識管理的數據平台
以文件形式記錄研發過程中產生的各種數據,難以對知識進行檢索、復用,提高創新研發能力
不規範、不一致、接力式/串行的產品開發流程
串行的產品開發模式,研發流程難以固化,缺乏有效手段對項目計劃與進度、項目溝通、質量、風險、成本及項目交付物​​進行有效的控制
缺乏前瞻性的、有效的產品規劃
缺乏專門的市場管理團隊及需求分析管理體系,產品研發與市場需求脫節,未形成長期的產品戰略規劃
金蝶雲星空PLM解決方案
雲星空PLM解決方案是基於金蝶雲星空統一平台、面向產品研發管理的解決方案,無需通過集成接口即實現研發與製造的數據傳遞,基於統一平台的工作流程和項目任務流程可以由任意部門的用戶發起,發送到其他的部門。在企業內部的所有部門都可以接受研發部門發起的項目任務,參與有關研發的工作流程,使產品的研發實現高度的信息化和平台化
工程變更管理解決方案
傳統PLM往往只關注設計變更,無法對生產、倉庫、採購、銷售等各種業務單據進行變更;在雲星空PLM中,在變更申請階段,可從研發/供應鏈/製造三個維度進行影響面分析,避免因變更導致的成本損失,在變更執行階段,可同步發起供應鏈/製造的變更,待所有
方案定制
產品平台管理解決方案
充分利用雲星空PLM的產品分類、產品派生、產品配置、統計分析等功能,搭建企業結構化產品型譜數據庫,並通過CAD/EDA集成、EBOM、PBOM等不同維度應用為供應鏈/製造提供準確的數據源,同時對產品的銷量等維度進行分析後,幫助企業創建產品路
方案定制
研發物料管理解決方案
研發是產生新物料的初始源頭,雲.星空PLM幫助企業建立起面向研發維度物料庫,通過新物料承認流程控制新物料產生過程,規範物料描述,避免一物多碼,同時避免新物料的無序增長,減少重複設計,在研發早期幫助企業控制產品成本
方案定制
研發知識管理解決方案
利用雲星空PLM,以產品為主線組織多種產品信息視圖,實現產品全生命週期過程中各種技術資料的集中和安全管理;為企業無紙化管理提供準確的技術資料數據源;同時搭建行業性的資源文檔、科技情報、專利和產品設計規範知識庫,為創新產品研發提供知識檢索服
方案定制
研發項目管理解決方案
通過雲.星空PLM,採取項目過程驅動產品數據的管理思想,為企業建立遵循行業質量管理的協同開發環境和實時協同交流體系,並對項目執行進行考核,實現電子化、自動化的業務流程,將項目組的各項業務活動納入靈活、規範的電子化業務框架,以確保項目信息的實
方案定制
市場需求管理解決方案
通過雲星空PLM,對來自市場或企業內部的需求進行收集定義、整理分類,並對需求發起業務決策評審,幫助企業進行項目立項評審,保證研發資源的有效利用,提高研發項目成功率
方案定制
解決方案優勢
用戶操作方便性
統一平台的PLM+ERP實現同數據庫、同應用流程、同用戶界面,無需頻繁的系統切換,提高用戶操作方便性
研發過程中的成本控制
研發環節通過獲取物料的庫存、價格、交期等數據實現物料優選,幫助企業從源頭控制產品成本
跨部門跨領域的流程協同
只有統一平台的PLM+ERP才能實現研發數據一個業務流程驅動下,實現研發、採購、生產等不同部門間協同作業
工程變更管理解決方案
傳統PLM往往只關注設計變更,無法對生產、倉庫、採購、銷售等各種業務單據進行變更;在雲星空PLM中,在變更申請階段,可從研發/供應鏈/製造三個維度進行影響面分析,避免因變更導致的成本損失,在變更執行階段,可同步發起供應鏈/製造的變更,待所有
數據同步效率及一致性
統一平台PLM+ERP不需要通過接口同步數據,徹底杜絕因為異構系統帶來的數據不准確