Kingdee Cloud Cosmic Development Service
Based on Kingdee's original fourth-generation dynamic domain model, provides dynamic modelling tools that support visual provisioning and low-code development. Easily build custom applications based on microservice architecture. Platforms include microservice components, development services, operational services, service management, API service frameworks, application modelling, cloud-supported services, and operations and maintenance services, providing a range of services and management tools for the development, deployment, running and operation of cloud applications (SaaS services).
Open APIs and Easy Integration of Enterprise Systems
Supports opening of full stack technology, the provision of industry, customer, and user customisation capabilities, enterprise model building capabilities, enterprise process modelling capabilities, enterprise-level chatbots, embedded AI, and embedded data analytics. Integrate API cloud services when needed and seamlessly extend your applications.
方案定制
Kingdee Dynamic Domain Model (KDDM)
In the process of enterprise business modelling, abstract business modelling depicts enterprise models using metadata to provide a configurable, low-code platform, and help enterprises deposit assets as metadata for enterprise business models.
方案定制
Low Code, High Agility
Delivers a low-code business applications platform in the fastest way, with minimal manual programming and minimal upfront software investment, training and deployment.
方案定制

金蝶雲·蒼穹開發服務雲
基於金蝶獨創的第四代動態領域模型,提供動態建模工具,支持可視化配置、低代碼開發,輕鬆構建基於微服務架構的自定義應用。平台包括微服務組件、開發服務、運行服務、服務管理、API服務框架、應用建模、雲支撐服務與運維服務等,為雲應用(SaaS服務)的開發、部署、運行及運營提供一系列的服務及管理工具
開放API,和企業已有系統輕鬆集成
支持全棧技術開放,提供行業、客戶、用戶定制能力,企業模型組建能力,企業流程模型能力、企業級對話機器人、嵌入式AI、嵌入式數據分析。在需要時通過API雲服務集成,無縫擴展您的應用程序
方案定制
動態領域模型(KDDM)
在企業業務建模的過程,抽象業務模型化,用元數據的方式描述企業的模型,以便它能夠提供一個可配置式低代碼的平台,同時幫助企業將企業業務模型以元數據方式進行資產沉澱
方案定制
低代碼,高敏捷
借助低代碼平台,以最少的手工編程和最小的軟件前期投資、培訓、部署,最快的方式交付業務應用程序的平台
方案定制