Features
Integration of brand-specific marketing, supply chain collaboration and financial supervision activities
Building on fully-established traditional management models, our solutions support unified e-commerce platform operations by implementing integrated online data across third-party e-commerce platforms and clients’ own platforms and data sharing with offline sales outlets. All of the users’ service needs are effectively addressed.
方案定制
Sales and operations planning and management
A powerful tool to maintain balance between sales, inventory and production, the Kingdee EAS sales and operation plan takes the calendar month as the planning unit to coordinate monthly production planning, procurement size and fund allocation, the outcome of which then feeds back into sales progress, promotions planning and execution.
方案定制
Production planning and execution management
Kingdee EAS offers MTS production management models commonly used in the household chemicals industry. Use of raw materials and product quality are tracked by batch and lot numbers throughout the production process. It supports formula management, X-shaped BOM and joint and secondary product management, thus enhancing the accuracy of cost accounting.
方案定制
Supplier and inventory management
Kingdee EAS allows users to manage primary and auxiliary raw material suppliers according to categories, and supports overall management of inventories of finished products, dynamic logistics in-transit management and logistics centres distribution management.
方案定制
-->
Email:
*
Name:
Please fill in your name
Invalid Name
*
Position:
Please fill in your position
Invalid position
*
Company:
Please fill in your company
Invalid company
*
* Kingdee will not share, sell, rent or exchange your information to any third-party company for sales promotion.

方案特性
品牌分类营销、供应链协同和财务监控相结合
针对品牌分类营销,集中在价格、信用的总部控制、返利和促销的按品牌管理几个领域,并在传统成熟管理模式的基础上,统一运营电子商务平台,实现线上与第三方电商平台、自营平台的数据集成,线下与销售门店数据共享,满足客户的服务要求。
方案定制
销售与运作计划管理
是保证销售、库存和生产相平衡的一个工具,金蝶EAS销售与运作计划一般按月为当期计划单元,统筹当期生产计划、采购规模和资金使用状况,并反向推进销售进度、促销计划和执行情况等。
方案定制
生产计划与执行管理
金蝶EAS提供日化行业常用的MTS生产管理模式,在生产过程中,按照批次批号全程跟踪原材料使用情况和产品质量。支持配方管理和X形BOM、联产品和副产品管理,实现精细化成本核算。
方案定制
供应与库储管理
金蝶EAS提供主料和辅料供应商分类管理,全局管理成品库存和动态物流在途管理、物流中心配送管理。
方案定制
-->
电邮地址:
*
姓名:
请填写姓名
姓名无效
*
职位:
请填写职位
职位无效
*
公司:
请填写公司
公司无效
*
* 金蝶不会将您的信息分享、售卖、租借或交换给任何第三方公司作为销售推广之用。