What is the Kingdee ecosystem partner system?

Kingdee not only develops ERP partners, but also welcomes ISVs, IT integrators, consulting service providers, training and education service providers, financial consulting service providers, software developers and any other partners interested in 2B services. Help partners build core competencies, transform from marketing-oriented organisations to service-oriented organisations to achieve synergy, obtain insights into the customer's real problems and help clients and partners 'triumph' in the cloud.

Kingdee Partner System


Channel partners

Traditional marketing partners refers to companies and enterprises selling licensed Kingdee products in authorised sales areas. These can be divided into sales partners and distributors based on the type of operation. According to licensed products, distributors can be further divided into EAS Cloud partners, Kingdee Cloud Galaxy partners, KIS Cloud partners, Kingdee Jingdou Cloud partners, and so on.

They are normally skilled at market development and can provide services such as product sales and certain implementations. The sale of Kingdee products is their main source of revenue.

ISV Partners

Partners with strong capabilities in developing value-added services, who develop industrial products or horizontal products based on the Kingdee Cloud Cosmic PaaS platform. The industrial products or domain products developed by these partners are not project-specific and can therefore be integrated with Kingdee's packaged solutions.

Among them, industrial products refer to products used in specific industries, such as products for modern agriculture, ports, steelworks, etc. Horizontal products refer to products that can be used across different industries, such as CRM, collaboration products, etc.

Service Partners

Enterprises that are independent legal entities and capable of implementing enterprise informatisation, customised development, consultancy or industry customer delivery. They partner up with Kingdee through formal agreements and participate in product solution improvement, project consulting, pre-sale work and project delivery, jointly providing services for customers.

Delivery partners can be divided into implementation partners, customised development partners, consulting partners, specialised operations partners, etc.

Why you should become a Kingdee ecosystem partner?

Management support

We provide various standardised support services in the areas of marketing, implementation, team staffing, operations and maintenance, etc.

Training support

Dedicated partnership development managers provide business support and commercial support to help you succeed in the field of cloud computing.

Marketing

Extensive marketing opportunities are available through customer saloons, seminars, industry expos, Kingdee user conferences, and more.

Technical services

Technical support in specialised domains will be provided by professional Kingdee architect teams to give you an edge in the vertical market.

Become a Kingdee partner now

Application submission

Qualification application

Training and certification

Signing of the partnership agreement

加入合作夥伴

渠道加盟熱線:4008-830-830

什么是金蝶生态合作夥伴体系

金蝶将不仅发展ERP合作夥伴,也欢迎ISV、IT集成商、谘询服务类、培训教育类、财务谘询类、软件开发商以及一切有志面向2B服务的伙伴加盟,帮助夥伴打造核心竞争力,从营销型向服务型转型,实现价值共生,共同洞察客户真问题,帮助客户和夥伴成功,决胜云端。

金蝶生态合作夥伴体系

渠道夥伴

传统的营销型夥伴,指在授权销售区域内经营金蝶授权产品的公司、企业;根据经营类型不同分为销售合作夥伴及分销商;其中,经销商根据授权产品不同分为EAS Cloud合作夥伴、金蝶云星空合作夥伴、KIS云合作夥伴、精斗云合作夥伴等。

具备较强的市场开拓能力,能够为用户提供产品销售及一定实施服务等,以金蝶产品获客销售为主要收入来源。

生态ISV夥伴

指具备较强的增值开发能力,基于金蝶云·苍穹PaaS平台开发行业产品或水平产品的伙伴,且其开发的行业或领域产品非项目定制,可与金蝶整体解决方案整合。

其中,行业产品指特定行业应用的产品,例如现代农业、港口、钢铁等行业产品;水平产品指可以跨行业应用的产品,例如CRM、协同办公等水平产品。

服务夥伴

拥有企业信息化实施、客户化开发、谘询或行业客户交付能力的具有独立法人资质的企业,基于正式协议与金蝶结成联盟夥伴关系,通过参与产品解决方案完善、项目谘询、项目售前、项目交付工作,协同为客户提供服务的伙伴。

交付夥伴可细分为实施夥伴、客户化开发夥伴、谘询夥伴、专业运维夥伴等类型。

为什么要成为金蝶生态合作夥伴

管理支持

提供基于市场营销,实施服务,团队建设,运营管理等各方面的标准化支持辅导。

培训支持

专属合作夥伴拓展经理,提供业务支持和商务支持,帮助您在云计算领域取得成功。

市场营销

客户沙龙、研讨会、行业展会,金蝶用户大会等丰富的市场和营销机会。

技术服务

专项技术领域获得金蝶专业架构师团队的技术支持,在垂直市场获得领先优势。

立刻成为金蝶生态合作夥伴

提出申请

资质申请

培训及认证

签订合作协议发放资质证书

加入合作夥伴

渠道加盟热线:4008-830-830