Mobile App

Finance

Business Indicators

Provide professional opinions for the subsidiaries through the evaluation and analysis of relevant business indicators;Keep abreast of the status of capital flow though the analysis of relevant business indicators such as payment receipt, cash, profit, revenue, and related key financial information and understand the ranking of the business units. Quickly sort out the organizations with problems from the unusual performance of relevant financial indicators and give instruction to related personnel for taking appropriate measures.

Cash Flow

Keep abreast of the status of capital flows of the group and the subsidiaries;Keep abreast of the capital inflow, capital outflow, net cash flow, trend of the change in cash flow and contribution in current period.Exercise timely control of the use of capital of the enterprise and the fund in the group for appropriation. The information is essential for the CEO/CFO/controller for decision-making.

Budget inquiry

Keep abreast of spending with a key budget that explains the appropriate strategic decision-making of the administrator. This information also helps to explain the enhanced efficiency of the administrator in decision-making and the capacity in corporate management. The spending at each level of the corporate hierarchy can be tracked irrespective of the constraints of time and place. High efficiency management can be accomplished.

Mobile financial statement

Investors, creditors, corporate management, and corporate financial administrators can conveniently access four major financial statements in real-time. With the information on hand, profitability, ability to pay debts and the utility of the enterprise can be evaluated quickly for timely decision-making.

Mobile Office

Mobile work flow

The mobile work flow allows for the reminder of process approval at any time and any place. The top management or corporate administrators can maximize the value of time by access to the speed flow of information on operation that contributes to efficient decision-making.

Reimbursement

The status of the approval for reimbursement and payment can be tracked, and the source documents for requesting for reimbursement can be tidied up at any time and in any place with photograph uploads. Inquiry on the progress of approval and related personnel in the process can be searched with the time axis, and the result of the request and payment status can also be checked.

My Business Trips

The system supports the application for business traveling (with the new document for advance request). The system will generate related document for reimbursement of traveling expenses from the application for business traveling. Inquiries on the progress of approval and related personnel in the process can be searched with the time axis, and the result of the request and payment status can also be checked.

My Process

The that person that proposes a process can view the status of the process, the information on related documents, approval record and other information at any time. Moreover, they can track the end of the process after approval with the status of the documents after processing for timely communication.

Dispatch of personnel

With the positioning function of the mobile phone, the system can locate the personnel dispatched for external duties for properly deployment. This function allows for the integration of work plan with the log of the routine operation of the personnel engaging in external duties to satisfy the needs of the enterprises in the management of dispatched personnel.

Mobile approval

The user can unify the decision simultaneously with different business units on the basis of authority on specific purchase process, sale process, account payable process, and expense process for prompt approval and the approval route.

Sales

Mobile sale

The function of mobile sales allows the sale personnel for full-range search of customer profile, order status, inventory information, price information, credit standing of customer, and payment status so that they could understand the status of the customer orders.

Mobile orders

Provides full-range mobile tracking of orders and discover problem as emerged for quick and effective solution. This function also supports the analysis of sale by product or customer, trend of the transaction amount, trend of accumulated sales in statement form for rapid and direct understanding of the sale status.

Mobile customers

This function allows the sale personnel to view the information on communication with the customers, the history of customer orders, account receivable, geographic locations of the customers, the financial position of the customers, and the records on the visits of the customers. This helps to manage business relations properly for efficient decision-making.

Mobile inventory

This function allows the sale personnel to keep abreast of the update status of inventory so that they could successfully secure every business opportunity for more purchase orders. They can also check the inventory balance, locations of the inventory sites, information on warehouse staff, the “my concerns” section, and other historical data timely.

WeChat Mall

Support the marketing and mobile ordering with WeChat service account numbers. The manufacturers can release new products via WeChat to realize the management of pricing in different brackets. The distributors at the lower stream or the terminal consumers can check the inventory status, choose the items for ordering, and track the unit price in real-time. This function helps the firms to launch their products quickly and condense the cycle for inventory supply, and respond to the needs of the customers quickly.

WeChat CRM

This is the platform customized for the small enterprises for coordination of sales through the mobile Internet so as to help these enterprises to develop their sales channels quickly, to track every business opportunity and orders, upgrade customer service quality and fill in customer orders.

Mobile supply chain inquiry

This function allows for the real-time search on inventory status and price of products for the effective tracking of the sale procedure and timely detection of problems for quick solution. This function also helps the enterprises to establish a quick response mechanism and as the new means for the protection of profit.

Mobile CRM

This provides information on the new sale leads or job arrangement of the sale personnel with mobile phone so that they could make quick business repsonses. Customer information, business opportunities, and sale information can also be supported with the use of mobile phone for enterprises to keep track of sales timely.

Others

Mobile statements

Mobile statements are the platform for a new generation of visual displays of statements. The proposer of statement does not require authorization code to quickly design different charts and tables and statement with mobile device. Statement can be developed in mobile form very quickly. The terminal users can track the progress of the operation with the mobile device at any time in any place and get early warning signals on the operation and key indicators.

Group News

This function allows for the access to company news, notice, and announcement at any time for understanding the dynamics of the company and the change in different policies and organizational structure. The news list supports the display of characters and pictures through data pushes.

Mobile work platform

Through the connection of WeChat and ERP server, it supports the mobile application of more than 20 mobile devices, including the inquiry of orders, financial approval, product search, and inventory management so that the corporate personnel can handle business at any time in any place.

For any enquiry, please call 2157 9390 or press Online Enquiry to fill in the enquiry, we will follow up as soon as possible.

Thank you for visiting our website!
Learn more
Don’t show this message again

移動解決方案

財務

經營指標

通過經營指標分析,可以為評價下屬公司的經營績效提供專業性意見;通過經營指標分析,可以隨時掌握企業的收款、現金、利潤、收入等關鍵財務資料,瞭解各經營單位的排名情況;當發現某項財務指標出現異常時,可以迅速找到出現問題的組織,督促相關人員迅速採取經營對策。

資金洞察

及時瞭解集團及下屬公司的資金分佈狀況;隨時瞭解企業當期的資金流入、資金流出、淨流量、現金流量變動趨勢和現金貢獻度等關鍵經營指標;即時監控企業資金使用情況及集團內可調劑資金,為CEO/CFO/資金總監做決策提供依據。

費用預算查詢

隨時隨地掌握集團關鍵費用指標的情況,説明管理者做出適當的戰略決策;説明管理者提升決策速度和企業管控能力;通過組織鑽取層層深入查詢關鍵費用指標執行情況;突破時間、地域限制, 實現高效管理。

移動財務報表

讓企業投資者、債權人、企業管理層、企業財務管理人員等即時、便捷的查詢企業四大報表,快速評價企業獲利能力,償債能力,經營目標實現情況等,及時做出管理決策。

移動辦公

移動工作流

移動工作流,提供流程審批提醒、隨時隨地移動流程審批,不管是高層還是企業管理者都能將時間價值最大化,深入企業業務,加速資訊流轉,提升決策效率。

我的報銷

可以隨時隨地瞭解日常費用報銷的審批進展及付款情況可以隨時隨地進行整理日常費用的報銷憑據,拍照,上傳。支持通過時間軸查詢相關單據的審批環節與當前處理人,以及相關單據的審批結果與付款狀態。

我的差旅

支持新增出差申請單(新增出差借款單),通過出差申請單關聯生成差旅報銷單,支持通過時間軸查詢差旅費用報銷單的審批環節與當前處理人,以及相關單據的審批結果與付款狀態。

我的流程

流程發起人可即時查看流程狀態、單據資訊、審批記錄等相關資訊,及時關注已審批結束的流程狀態,單據資訊審批記錄等相關資訊,支援即時溝通。

企業外勤

利用手機終端定位,上報外勤人員位置,實現對外勤人員位置的管控。還融合了工作計畫、工作日志的上報等外勤人員的日常業務。全面滿足企業對外勤人員的管理需求。

移動審批

實現統一用戶對多個事業部的移動審批,根據許可權對採購流程、銷售流程、應付款流程、費用流程等進行即時審批並查看審批路線。

銷售

移動銷售

移動銷售,為銷售人員提供客戶資訊、銷售訂單、庫存資訊、價格資訊、客戶信用以及收付款情況的全方位查詢,以便銷售人員隨時隨地瞭解跟蹤訂單的執行情況。

移動訂單

提供移動訂單全程跟蹤功能,及時發現問題,快速應對解決。支援按商品或客戶的銷售業務分析、成交金額趨勢分析、累計成交趨勢分析等報表,快速、直觀的瞭解銷售狀況。

移動客戶

讓銷售人員能隨時隨地查看客戶聯繫資訊、歷史交易訂單資訊、應收資訊、客戶地理位置、企業資金狀況、客戶拜訪全程資訊等,精准把握商務關係,為決策提供有效依據。

移動庫存

讓銷售人員隨時隨地掌握庫存資訊,有效把握商機,提高簽單效率。可即時查詢庫存餘額、庫存地點分佈、倉庫人員資訊、我的關注、歷史資訊等。

微商城

依託微信服務號,支援微信行銷與移動訂貨。廠商可通過微信發佈新品,實現多級價格管理,下游經銷商或終端消費者可隨時隨地查看即時庫存、選購下單、即時訂單跟蹤。幫助廠商實現快速鋪貨、縮短備貨週期、快速回應客戶需求。

微CRM

微CRM是為小企業基於移動互聯網行銷而打造的移動行銷協作平臺,幫助小企業快速拓展銷售通路、高效跟進商機和訂單、提升客戶服務水準和履單能力。

移動供應鏈查詢

即時檢索產品庫存資訊、價格資訊,對銷售過程即時有效跟蹤,及時發現問題,迅速應對解決。建立企業快速反應機制,成為保障利潤新手段。

移動CRM

説明業務員通過手機終端時獲取新的銷售線索或工作安排,爭取先機;並支援手機上報客戶資訊、商機資訊、銷售活動等資料,説明企業更及時地跟蹤、控制行銷活動。

其他

移動報表

移動報表是面向移動終端的新一代報表平臺。報表開發者不需要編寫代碼,就可以為多種移動設備快速定制各類圖表、報表; 並可充分利用現有擴展報表的開發成果,快速將既有擴展報表移動化。移動終端使用者可以在移動設備上隨時隨地瞭解關鍵業務的運行情況,定期獲得基於業務規則的預警資訊和關鍵指標推送。

集團新聞

隨時查看公司的新聞、通知、發文等資訊,及時瞭解公司新聞動態及各種政策變化、組織結構調整。新聞清單支援圖文並茂的展現形式,支援消息推送。

移動工作台

通過微信與ERP伺服器連接,提供多達20幾種移動應用,包括訂單查詢、財務審核、產品查詢、庫存管理等,讓企業人員能夠隨時隨地處理業務。