Features

Improved online and offline customer experience

The centralised management and control platform encompass a company’s headquarters, regional offices, stores and customers, making it possible to formulate, disseminate and enforce new policies in a coherent manner. As a result, business processes, process monitoring, member management and operations can be standardised, and data management and analysis can be centralised

Smart operational control and centralised planning

Improved online and offline customer experience

The CRM enterprise service platform offers order-taking, reservation and other consumer-oriented applications, expanding management from internal affairs to interactions with consumers. Customer operation channels and strategies have been adapted for the internet era, giving additional customer connections to increase customer loyalty and brand awareness

Improve operating efficiency via business coordination

A unified stock replenishment and distribution system effectively prevents overstocking and delays in in-store food preparation. The introduction of standardised central kitchens and procurement centres has translated into cost reductions and improved efficiency. A company’s earnings are displayed on a real-time basis through business-finance integration, with strong support offered for business decision-making

Client success stories

Haihong Catering
The secret weapon for catering business digitalisation

By incorporating corporate financial and business information resources into the basic management platform, the Kingdee Cloud Catering System provides management with real-time access to various data to improve the precision and implementation of business decisions

Contact Kingdee and better your management.

Should you have any questions, please call us at +852 2157 9390.
Our consultants will be pleased to assist you.

For any enquiry, please call 2157 9390 or press
Online Enquiry to fill in the enquiry, we will follow up as soon as possible.

Thank you for visiting our website!
Learn more
Don’t show this message again

方案特性

線上線下全方位提升顧客體驗

集中管控平台涵蓋企業總部、區域、門店、顧客,實現政策統一建立下發執行,規範業務流程和過程監控,會員管理與運營、資料數據集 中管理和分析。

智能經營管控與統籌

CRM企業服務平台,提供點菜、預訂等消費者應用,將企業管理從內部延伸到消費端;互聯網時代下的顧客運營渠道和方式,增加消費者觸點和粘性,強化企業品牌影響力。

業務協同,提升運營效率

統一的要補貨和配送體系,解決存貨積壓和門店菜品出品延遲的問題;統一的中央廚房和采購中心,有效降本增效;業務財務一體化,實時反映企業經營效益和決策支持。

客戶故事

海鴻餐飲
餐飲企業數字化轉型的秘密武器

金蝶云餐饮系统将企业财务及业务信息资源纳入基础管理平台系统中,帮助企业在各项决策中快速调取数据,提升决策的准确性和可执行性。全过程、全方位的解决方案打通企业各个业务环节的信息通路,通过各模块底层数据,对企业适应市场变化、结构化调整财务系统及业务奠定基础。

閱讀全文 >查看更多案例 >

聯繫金蝶,讓管理更高效!

如有任何問題,歡迎致電 +852 2157 9390 ,我們的銷售代表會為您解答。

如有任何查詢,請即致電2157 9390 或按
網上查詢填上查詢內容,本公司將會盡快跟進。

感謝您來到我們的網站!
了解更多
不要再顯示此信息