Accounting

Full-range capital management for flexible corporate performance

In the Internet era, capital management of group enterprises transformed from the conventional capital management of the enterprise to capital management of the industry chain, and capital settlement moved from being centralized to shared, with the majority of the change resting with the full-range liquidity management of cash pooling, financial instrument pooling, and capital budgeting. The traditional mode of direct investment and financing also moves towards the combination of industry and financial operation. Accordingly, cash flow and inventory control moved from the concentration of the source of capital to the cash flow volume from operations.

The Kingdee ERP capital management solution performs the functions of multilateral monitoring and control, fund appropriation by supply-demand in market, flexible financing management, full-range capital planning, and full-range security to provide group enterprises an excellent capital management solution for easy handling of financing by itself and along the industry chain.

Capital monitoring

This function allows for the centralized management of accounts, establishment of linkage platforms between banks and the enterprises, the coordination of financing arrangements, and the monitoring of fund appropriations by enterprises. This allows business groups that exercise lax control of capital or do not have strong demand for capital management (such as investment companies, joint ventures, and holding companies listed in exchange) can track the financial position of the group for efficient and effective decision-making and exercise effective control over its group enterprises.

Capital control

On the basis of capital monitoring, this function allows the capital-intensive and active big group enterprises and big business units with subsidiaries and branches in different industries and at different stages of developments the ability to exercise centralized capital management with flexibility and in different models through the establishment of an advanced fund settlement platforms (a number of platforms at different levels). Moreover, it allows a centralized financial instrument management system with the financial instruments pooling the services of a carrier, healthy capital cost pricing system, and a credit management system of the group. In addition, it also supports loosely organized, relatively centralized, absolute centralized, and hybrid group enterprises in capital management.

Application characteristics

Capital budgeting

A built-in group enterprise capital budgeting model on the basis of multi-dimensional and unified capital budgeting platform to provide quick support to these enterprises in preparation of the annual budget with monthly adjustments and weekly rolling of capital planning for cash flow management.

Financial instruments pooling

With the financial instrument pooling under the interaction of financial instruments custody, lien control, intra-group enterprise security deposit arrangement, and the gap management mechanism between payable and receivable of notes, group enterprises can establish a centralized management system of financial instruments.

For any enquiry, please call 2157 9390 or press
Online Enquiry to fill in the enquiry, we will follow up as soon as possible.

Thank you for visiting our website!
Learn more
Don’t show this message again

財務會計

全面的資金管理讓企業長袖善舞

互聯網時代,集團企業資金管理由傳統的企業資金管理向產業鏈資金管理發展,資金結算業務由集中向共用模式轉變;更加關注依託現金池、票據池、資金預算的全面流動性管理;傳統的直接投融資業務也在向產融結合的方向發展;對於資金流動和存量的監控也由關注資金本身的頭寸向關注與經營活動緊密結合的現金流量轉變。

金蝶ERP資金管理解決方案,以全景資金監控、市場化資金劃撥、靈活融資管理、全域資金計畫、全面安全保障等優勢,為集團企業提供卓越的資金管理解決方案,輕鬆駕馭自身及產業鏈金融。

資金監控
提供基於帳戶集中管理、建立銀企互聯平臺、集團統籌融資安排和動態資金監控應用,説明集團控制比較鬆散或資金管理要求不高的集團企業(如參股公司,聯營公司,控股上市公司等)即時掌控集團資金狀況,有效提升決策速度和對下屬企業的管控能力。

資金管控
在資金監控的基礎上,通過建立先進的資金結算平臺(支援多級、多個結算中心)、以票據池為載體的票據集中管理體系、健全的資金成本計價體系和集團信貸管理體系,幫助資金密集、流動頻繁的大型集團企業、大型事業單位對下屬不同行業和不同發展階段的分子公司實現靈活的、結合不同模式資金集中管理。並全面支持分散式、相對集中、絕對集中(財務公司)、混合式等集團企業資金管理模式。

特性應用

資金預算

基於多維、一體化資金預算平臺,預置集團企業資金預算業務模型,快速支援集團企業建立按年統籌資金預算,按月調整資金預算,按周滾動資金計畫的集團資金流動管理體系。

票據池

通過在集團建立以票據託管、票據質押額度管控、成員企業保證金調劑三者動態聯動的票據池,以及按開票額度和兌付期限進行的票據握手機制,説明集團企業建立票據集中管理體系。

如有任何查詢,請即致電2157 9390 或按
網上查詢填上查詢內容,本公司將會盡快跟進。

感謝您來到我們的網站!
了解更多
不要再顯示此信息