Accounting

Cloud-based multi-facet financial analysis

The Kingdee ERP management accounting product can fully satisfy the needs of the enterprises in the management of budgeting, account balancing and settlement, and statements based on profit center. The same business will be the source of financial accounting and management accounting and the accounts will be booked individually on relevant rules and presented accordingly. As such, the systems of financial accounting and management accounting are unified but also distinctive in character.

Profit Center Budgeting

Cost center is the foundation on which budgeting, control, analysis, and other transactions could break down to the cost center at the lowest level. Cost center budgeting will be converged to profit center which in turn consolidated at a profit center of higher level for budgeting. Examples are the budgeting of the company or business unit or the group. After the budgeting system is clearly defined, the budget management needs at different level of the corporate hierarchy and profit center featuring different forms of management can be satisfied.

Profit Center account balancing and settlement

Support two modes of application: could be applied independently or in association with financial accounting. In each profit center, there will be an initial balance, documents, ledgers, and statements. These make account balance and settlement flexible in diversity and can satisfy the needs of the enterprise in assessing the profit and loss status of each profit center and even the balance sheet.

Profit Center financial statement and consolidation

Profit centers can sort out the financial data from the general ledger system to generate its own financial statement. Statements of the profit center can also be submitted to the group for consolidation through the statement consolidation system. The consolidation of data on the profit center for analysis can be served as the reference for the administrator in evaluation for reward and punishment. This can satisfy the needs of the enterprises in detail-oriented management.

For any enquiry, please call 2157 9390 or press
Online Enquiry to fill in the enquiry, we will follow up as soon as possible.

Thank you for visiting our website!
Learn more
Don’t show this message again

財務會計

基於雲平台的多維財務分析

金蝶ERP管理會計產品,能完全滿足企業按照利潤中心維度進行預算、核算、報表的管理。財務會計和管理會計來源於相同的業務,但又按照各自的規則入帳,一筆業務,各自表述。使財務會計和管理會計真正成為兩個既有聯繫,又有差異的系統。

利潤中心預算

以成本中心為預算主體,預算編制、控制、分析等交易處理可精細到最明細的成本中心,通過成本中心預算匯總得到利潤中心預算,各個利潤中心的預算匯總後又得到更高層次的利潤中心預算,如:公司或事業部或集團的預算。預算體系結構明確清晰,可滿足不同層次以及不同管理特徵的利潤中心預算管理需求。

利潤中心核算

支援兩種應用模式:既可以獨立應用,也可以和財務會計關聯應用。每個利潤中心均有自己的初始餘額、憑證、帳簿與報表,核算規則靈活多樣,完全滿足企業按不同利潤中心單獨核算損益甚至資產負債的要求。

利潤中心報表與合併
利潤中心可以自動從總帳系統取利潤中心財務資料,生成利潤中心報表,利潤中心報表可上報到集團,集團在合併報表系統對利潤中心進行報表合併處理,基於利潤中心進行資料合併分析,為管理者的業績考評及獎懲提供依據,滿足企業內部精細化管理需要。

如有任何查詢,請即致電2157 9390 或按
網上查詢填上查詢內容,本公司將會盡快跟進。

感謝您來到我們的網站!
了解更多
不要再顯示此信息