Accounting

Financial sharing service upgrades management standard

The financial sharing service center allows the substantive accounting works from different regions merged in a center for bookkeeping and reporting. This guarantees that the accounting records and reports are uniform. In this way, it will not be necessary to establish an accounting function at each company and office to save the cost of system and manpower.

The Kingdee ERP financial sharing center is freed from the barrier of the financial organization, different types of business of the group could be handled under the professional division of labor at the same platform. Through task pooling management, role management, door and workflow management, and multi-organization operation platform, automated services for the customers, suppliers, employees, and partners could be accomplished. The integrated imaging system helps to scan the documents for storage for a perfect combination of information flow and material flows. This helps the group enterprises to upgrade the standards and efficiency of financial management and reduce the cost of operation so as to develop the core competence in competition.

The application mode and solution of the financial sharing service center

This is classified as the sharing of basic accounting control, expense/payable sharing, and multilateral sharing.

Accounting control sharing

Through the cross organization operation of the Kingdee ERP bookkeeping center, account balancing, and account settlement center, the tasks of different organizations can be processed in bulk automatically and in high efficiency. This mode of operation can satisfy the high efficiency demand of accounting control of the accounting staff under the financial sharing service center.

Expense/payable sharing

The expense/payable sharing mode aims at the core expense/payable process of the enterprise for sharing management. With the use of the Kingdee sharing service platform for random task assignment, corporate fraud could be prevented and control can be fortified. The use of the imaging technology for the efficient transmission of information can support high efficiency payment.

Multilateral sharing

This is aimed at the multilateral sharing of financial and business processes of the enterprise and provides a platform for sharing service, receivable, and payable sharing, payment sharing, expense sharing, balance and settlement sharing, statement sharing for full support of corporate activities. Other heterogeneous system of the enterprise can also be linked to the accounting and control system through the integrated platform or sharing the task platform to create a unified corporate information platform.

For any enquiry, please call 2157 9390 or press
Online Enquiry to fill in the enquiry, we will follow up as soon as possible.

Thank you for visiting our website!
Learn more
Don’t show this message again

財務會計

財務共用服務提升管理水準

財務共用服務中心將不同地區的實體會計業務拿到一個共用服務中心來記帳和報告,保證了會計記錄和報告的規範、結構統一,由於不需要在每個公司和辦事處都設置會計,節省了系統和人工成本。

金蝶ERP財務共用服務中心打破財務組織地區界限,實現集團業務在同一平臺、不同業務類型的專業化分工處理。通過任務池管理、角色管理、門戶及工作流管理、多組織操作等平臺,為企業內外部客戶提供各種自助服務。集成影像系統,完成單據影像掃描與存儲,實現資訊流與實物流的完美結合。幫助集團企業提高財務管理水準及效率,降低運營成本,構建核心競爭力。

財務共用服務中心的應用模式及解決方案

分為基礎核算共用、費用/應付共用和全面共用三種模式。

核算共用

通過金蝶ERP記帳中心、對賬中心、結帳中心的跨組織操作等功能,高效、自動地批量處理多組織的工作任務,滿足財務共用服務中心模式下會計人員的高效核算要求。

費用/應付共用

費用/應付共用模式是針對企業最核心的費用/應付流程,進行共用管理,利用金蝶ERP共用服務平臺的隨機任務分配機制,防範舞弊,加強企業管控。利用影像技術高效傳遞資訊,提高支付效率。

全面共用

針對企業所有的財務業務流程進行全面共用,提供共用服務平臺、應收應付共用、支付共用、費用共用、核算共用、報表共用等來全面支援企業業務活動,企業其他的異構系統還可以通過集成平臺接入核算系統或共用任務平臺,真正打造企業資訊的一體化。

如有任何查詢,請即致電2157 9390 或按
網上查詢填上查詢內容,本公司將會盡快跟進。

感謝您來到我們的網站!
了解更多
不要再顯示此信息