Kingdee Cloud
Beyond the imagination of the future

Innovative management of ERP+ supports intelligence operation.

More advanced than conventional ERP, which includes basic financial, inventory, logistics, intelligent production, customer relationship and HR management, Kingdee ERP+ that is based on the operation mode and cross-region management procedure of the industry, designed an ERP+ solutions for specific industries, which can meet the characters and actual operation of the industry, after studying the specific industry’s requirements in function. It can also help enterprises improve management quality and enhance operation efficiency for the long-term development of the company.

Connection

Where are our customers? How can we approach them? Why do they choose the products of our company rather than others? Facing such an intense business competition, it is critical to know thoroughly about the thinking mode and purchase habits of the customers in order to win the competition.

With the sales channel management refined by ERP+, you can create a sales mode that truly meets the customers’ needs by collaborating dealers and online sales strategy and re-integrating resources.

Intelligent

The goal of ERP+ is to connect, integrate and optimize the company’s internal and external resources, create a more considerate users experience and deliver higher customer value.

The intelligent collaboration can create a more agile supply chain (production, supply and sales) in order the meet the fast market changes together; contact suppliers and dealers to establish a more efficient communication mode; at the same time, lead the company to do adjustment and reforms correspondingly in order to create more value for the company.

Innovation

With the swift change of technology and client’s requirements, an innovative thinking mode has become the key for a company’s sustainable development.

Due to the multi-regional, multi-national and multi-factory layout, the change of operation environment and emerging of new technologies, a brand new enterprise management mode has created and it brings in the intelligent requirements in finance, production, sales channel and supplier collaboration.

With the above business environment and changes as the core, Kingdee ERP+ integrates supply chain, financial management, HR management and customer relationship. The upgraded ERP+ solution can help companies build an operation and management mode that is closer to demands.

金蝶雲服務
擁抱超越想像的未來

管理創新的ERP+,支撐智能營銷模式

金蝶ERP+超越了傳統ERP,除了基本的財務、庫存,物流,智能生産,客戶關係及人力資源管理的之外,金蝶ERP+解決方案基於特定行業營運模式及跨地域管理流程,加上深入了解特定行業的功能需求後,為特定行業設計了符合行業特性及實際營運方式的特定行業ERP+解決方案,可幫助企業改善管理質素,提升營運效益,讓企業長遠持續發展。

連接

我們的客戶在那裡?我們如何接觸他們?他們為什麼選擇我們的產品?而又為什麼不去選擇另一間公司的產品?面對激烈的商業競爭,能夠透徹掌握客戶的思考模式及購買習慣,將會是企業經營的致勝關鍵!

通過ERP+完善的銷售渠道管理,協調經銷商及線上的銷售策略,重新整合,創造真正符合客戶需求的銷售模式。

智能

ERP+的目標是通過連接、整合和優化企業內外部的資源,打造更貼心的客戶體驗,傳遞更高的客戶價值。

通過智能協作,創建更敏捷的供應鏈(生產、供應和銷售),共同應對瞬息萬變的市場變化;連繫供應商和經銷商,建立更高效率的溝通模式;同時,帶領企業作出相應的調整和變革,為企業創造更多價值。

創新

隨著科技和客戶需求的急速轉變,創新的思考模式已成為企業持續發展的重要關鍵。

面對跨地域、跨國家、多工廠的佈局,經營環境的變遷和新技術的湧現,催生了嶄新的企業管理模式,最後產生了對財務、生產、銷售渠道和供應商協作的智能化需求。

金蝶ERP+就是根據上述的營商環境和變化為核心,集供應鏈,財務管理,人力資源管理,客戶關係等應用領域於一體,創造新一代的ERP+解決方案,幫助企業建構更貼近需求的營運及管理模式。