Milestone

KINGDEE HISTORY
1991-2015
Introduction

Kingdee International Software Group was founded in 1993, and is listed on the main board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 0268).

With the use of cutting-edge technologies, Kingdee takes management information products and services as its core competence and has provided cloud management products and services for more than 4 million enterprises and government organizations. The Company is the pioneer in the software market of China. Today, Kingdee has more than 2000 business partners in joint venture development. According to IDC, Kingdee has been the champion of the SME market of China by market share for 11 consecutive years. More than half of the Top 100 enterprises ranked by Finance of China prefer Kingdee.

Conceived with the business philosophy of “Assist the Customers to become successful” and persistent in core value of “Excel only in the right means”, Kingdee never cease to thrive as a software empire. Now, Kingdee takes “Let data drive for success” as its mission and “a reliable big data service provider” as its vision, and attunes to the notion of “Customer first with compact, perfect and fast” products and services, and spares no effort to emerge as the leader of cloud management service. This is indeed the manifestation of the national dream of China in enterprises transformation and industrial upgrading.

Kingdee has 3 software industrial parks located at Shenzhen, Shanghai, and Beijing in China, respectively. Of all its subsidiaries, there are the Kingdee Software (China) Company Limited, a specialist in enterprise management software and Internet Service; Shenzhen Kingdee Middleware Company Limited, a specialist in middleware business; Kingdee Medical Software Technology Company Limited, a specialist in the information system for the medical and healthcare sector; and Kingdee International Software Group Company (HK) Limited, an enterprise aiming at the Asia-Pacific and over overseas markets outside China.

1991-1993
New Century
of Financial Management

The predecessor of Kingdee
In July 1991, Mr. Robert Xu Shaochun-the founder of Kingdee group, established the “Shenzhen Aipu Computer Technology Co., Ltd,”. In November of the same year, Mr. Xu independently developed the V1.0 version of the Aipu Computer Accounting System and the Shenzhen Bureau of Finance approved it. The decision of the bureau paved the way for launching the technological development of the computerization of the accounting system in Shenzhen and made a change to the dependence of imported financial management software for the foreign-owned enterprises in the city. In 1993, Robert founded Kingdee. “Software is an exciting business and attracts so many gurus to the competition. This is a business that captures your mind, your body, and your soul”.

1994

Kingdee software for everywhere
In 1994, Kingdee software became popular all over China. With the vigorous sentiment in founding the business and the courage to make “Kingdee software for everywhere”, the Company unveiled the V3.0 version of the financial software in the same year and successfully flexed its muscle in the industry. Professor Yang Jiwan, a renowned accounting expert and a member of the National Political Consultation Conference Standing Committee, applauded Kingdee with a pair of parallel phrases read as “There is no boundary in accounting but Kingdee gives the destiny”

1995

strong>The forerunner of accounting work platform
In 1995, Kingdee unveiled the Kingdee financial software for Windows 1.0 version, which brought accounting platforms to a new frontier.

1996

Released the 1st Windows-based financial software
In 1996, Kingdee successfully released the 1st Windows-based financial software, the Kingdee financial software V2.51 version for Windows. This software was confirmed by the China Software Assessment Center as the first outstanding Windows version financial software.

1994-2011
Restructuring of ERP Industry

Kingdee entered the ERP market with the injection of millions of venture capital
Kingdee was the first software firm in China that launched the 32-bit decision-support financial software in 1997. This move brought the decision-support financial software industry in market into a new era. In May 1998, Kingdee successfully attracted an investment of RMB 20 million from IDG as venture capital, which made it the first financial software firm in China absorbing venture capital. Kingdee emerged as a player in the ERP software market since then.

1999-2004

Unveiled a brand new mode of operation in ERP business
If the evolution of DOS to Windows is a great leap in the industry for the 1st time, the entrance from financial software to ERP could be seen as a great leap in the industry for the 2nd time. Kingdee successfully listed in the GEM of Hong Kong Stock Exchange in 2001 with stock code of 8133, which made it the first company of China listed on an overseas stock exchange and an independent software firm that landed in the international capital market. In 2003, Kingdee triggered a brand new operation model for the management software business in China under the notion of “Product comes first and partner foremost”. In the same year, the Kingdee K/3V10.0, the first of its kind in strategic corporate management solution with BPM as the core was unveiled in Beijing. With this software, growth enterprises in China can successfully advance to strategic management from fundamental management. In 2004, a new general of technology platform of the K/3 series, the Kingdee K/3 BOS, was cited as the “Number One Brand for User Satisfaction in the Software Market of China”.

2005-2008

Listed in the main board of HKEx allows for Full-Fledge Development in eCommerce
Kingdee emerged from a local high tech company in China to a company listed in the main board of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong in 2005 with stock code of 00268.hk.
In 2006, Kingdee pronounced the “ERP Particularization” program jointly with its partners. This move allows for the extension of ERP to every detail of the industry chain and created ERP product with unique feature. In 2007, the online bookkeeping series and business management platform of Kingdee, the “Youshang Net”, was officially launched to market. Since then, Kingdee has penetrated into the full range of the eCommerce service market.
In 2008, at the 15th anniversary of Kingdee, The Company pronounced its transformation from a product company to a service company on the same day as the opening ceremony of the Beijing Olympics. The corporate image of a corporate management expert was then created and the Company has committed full effort in the development of the online management and eCommerce service platform since then.

2009-2010

Create the World-Class Management Think Tank
The Shenzhen Kingdee Software Park was officially unveiled in 2009. This was the second time that Kingdee took the move into a software park since the establishment of the Kingdee Software Park in Shanghai in 2007. The groundbreaking of the Software Park in Beijing was also launched in the same year.

2011 to Now
Leader in Cloud Management

Cloud Management drives innovation
In 2011, Kingdee hosted the “China Management, World Forum” event with more than 3000 participants. Topics on corporate transformation and upgrading were discussed.
In 2012, Kingdee made positive effort in the advocacy of cloud management with the demonstration of the power of the emerging technologies such as the community network, Internet, and cloud computing, and encouraged management innovation.

2013

Kingdee is 20 years old while we are still young
In 2013, the Kingdee Software Park in Beijing opened to business. Kingdee spelled out loudly of its China dream in the era of cloud at its 20th anniversary.

2014

Link to the cloud
In May 2014, Chairman Xu Shaochun played the radical youth of “May-Fourth” by crashing PC and led The Company to start a revolutionary mode of operation. Kingdee then released the cloud mobile work platform in the same month and advocated a new mode of operation. In August, Chairman Xu Shaochun cracked the server to make the conventional ERP mode of operation irrelevant. In October, the “2014 China Management, World Forum” was held in Beijing with “Connection to Cloud” as the theme. Elites from the government, corporate world, and academe gathered in the meeting focusing on the corporate transformation in China with the Internet.

2015

Interactive Internet +
In 2015, Kingdee craved innovative development of the “Internet +” and entered strategic partnerships with King, Amazon, and JD. These companies explained the acceleration of the transformation of mobile Internet among the Chinese enterprises in concerted effort. In April, Kingdee founded the mobile Internet base in Changsha to speed up the deployment of the Internet+ with cloud service platform.

For any enquiry, please call 2157 9390 or press
Online Enquiry to fill in the enquiry, we will follow up as soon as possible.

Thank you for visiting our website!
Learn more
Don’t show this message again

金蝶歷程

KINGDEE HISTORY
1991-2015
前言

金蝶國際軟體集團始創於1993年,是香港聯交所主機板上市公司(股票代碼:0268)。
運用前沿科學技術,金蝶以管理資訊化產品服務為核心,為超過400萬家企業和政府組織提供雲管理產品及服務,是中國軟體市場的領跑者。今天,已有超過2000家合作夥伴選擇金蝶作為共創共贏的發展平臺。IDC權威資料顯示,金蝶連續十一年位居中國中小企業市場佔有率第一。財富中國100強企業,一半選擇金蝶。
金蝶始終秉承“幫助顧客成功”的商業哲學,恪守“走正道、行王道”的核心價值觀,二十二年如一日堅持軟體強國夢。今天,金蝶以“讓資料創造價值”為使命,致力於成為全球領先的雲管理服務商,説明中國企業實現轉型升級的民族夢想。
金蝶在中國大陸設有深圳、上海、北京三個軟體園。金蝶附屬公司有專注於企業管理軟體和互聯網服務市場的金蝶軟體(中國)有限公司,專注於中介軟體業務的深圳市金蝶中介軟體有限公司,專注于醫療衛生行業資訊化的金蝶醫療軟體科技有限公司,以及專注於除中國大陸以外的亞太地區及海外市場的金蝶國際軟體集團(香港)有限公司等。

1991-1993
財務管理新
紀元

金蝶前身與緣起
1991年7月,集團創始人——徐少春先生創辦“深圳愛普電腦技術有限公司”。11月,徐少春獨立開發的愛普電腦會計系統V1.0版通過了深圳市財政局的評審,為推動深圳市會計電算化提供了重要的技術保障,並打破了外資企業財務管理軟體完全依賴進口的局面。1993年,Robert創辦金蝶。他說,“軟體是令人激動的行業,能引無數英雄競折腰,它充滿了使人全身心投入的力量”。

1994

金蝶軟體,打天下算盤
1994年,金蝶飛遍大江南北,憑藉創業的激情與過人的膽識打出“金蝶軟體,打天下算盤”口號。同年金蝶公司推出V3.0版財務軟體,首次向業界展示了實力。全國政協常委、著名會計學家楊紀琬教授為金蝶題詞:“賬海無邊,金蝶是岸”。

1995

strong>首創會計工作平臺
1995年,金蝶公司推出金蝶財務軟體For Windows1.0版,開始了會計工作平臺的大轉移。

1996

發佈中國第一個基於Windows平臺的財務軟體
1996年,金蝶成功發佈中國第一個基於Windows平臺的財務軟體——金蝶財務軟體V2.51 For Windows,同年被中國軟體評測中心確認為中國首家優秀級Windows版財務軟體。

1994-2011
引領ERP產業
轉型

引入首筆千萬風投,進軍ERP市場
1997年,金蝶公司在業內首創32位元決策支援型財務軟體,開闢中國財務軟體決策支援新紀元。1998年5月,引入國際資料集團(IDG)2000萬元人民幣的風險投資,成為我國財務軟體產業首家引入風險投資的公司,並正式宣佈全面進軍企業管理軟體市場。

1999-2004

開啟ERP行業全新運營模式
如果說DOS向WINDOWS是第一次飛躍,那麼財務軟體到ERP就是金蝶的第二次飛躍。2001年,金蝶在香港聯合交易所創業板掛牌上市,股票代碼8133,成為國內第一個在海外上市、登陸國際資本市場的獨立軟體廠商。2003年,金蝶開啟“產品領先,夥伴至上”的中國管理軟體行業全新運營模式。同年,金蝶在北京發佈國內首創的、以BPM為核心的戰略企業管理解決方案——金蝶K/3V10.0 ,幫助中國成長性企業從基礎管理成功邁向戰略管理。2004年,發佈針對金蝶K/3產品的新一代技術平臺——金蝶K/3 BOS,獲“中國軟體市場產品品質使用者滿意第一品牌”稱號。

2005-2008

主機板上市 大力發展電子商務平臺
2005年,金蝶完成了從本土民營高科技公司向香港上市國際公司的跨越,正式於聯交所主機板成功上市,股票代碼00268.HK。
2006年,金蝶聯合夥伴發佈“讓ERP個性化”計畫,涵蓋ERP產業鏈各個環節,打造行業最具個性的ERP產品。2007年,金蝶旗下的線上記帳及商務管理平臺“友商網”正式上線,全面進軍電子商務服務市場。
2008年,金蝶15周年與北京奧運會同日舉辦,宣佈由產品型公司轉向服務公司,樹立企業管理專家形象,大力發展全球領先的線上管理與電子商務服務平臺。

2009-2010

築巢引鳳 打造世界級管理智庫
2009年,深圳金蝶軟體園正式開園,這是繼07年上海金蝶軟體園落成後,金蝶入駐的第二個軟體園。同年北京金蝶軟體園成功奠基。

2011年-至今
領航雲時代
管理

雲管理推動創新
2011年,金蝶承辦首屆“中國管理•全球論壇”管理盛宴,逾三千人出席盛會,縱論論道轉型的正道。
2012年,金蝶積極推進雲管理,充分發揮社交網路、移動互聯網、雲計算等新興科技力量,推動管理創新。

2013

金蝶20歲,我們正年輕
2013年,金蝶北京軟體園盛大開園。同年,金蝶20周年慶典唱響雲時代中國夢。

2014

連接雲端
2014年5月,董事局主席徐少春化身為熱血“五四”青年,砸PC明志,率金蝶掀起新工作方式革命,同月金蝶發佈雲之家移動工作平臺,宣導新的工作方式。8月,董事局主席徐少春砸掉伺服器,顛覆傳統ERP模式。10月,主題“連接雲端”的“2014中國管理•全球論壇”在北京舉行,政、商、學界精英在此相遇雲端,聚焦中國企業的互聯網轉型。

2015

Interactive Internet +
In 2015, Kingdee craved innovative development of the “Internet +” and entered strategic partnerships with King, Amazon, and JD. These companies explained the acceleration of the transformation of mobile Internet among the Chinese enterprises in concerted effort. In April, Kingdee founded the mobile Internet base in Changsha to speed up the deployment of the Internet+ with cloud service platform.